Fuchs & Cie. GmbH – Consulting for Strategy and Communication

Societal demands are growing. The public is becoming more critical, politics more confusing every day. Regulatory demands are increasing. Media, citizens, clients, employees and shareholders are asking questions for a reason. Hence, ventures of all industries and sizes are facing new challenges.

All the while, communication is becoming more crucial for long-term entrepreneurial success. Those not communicating are left behind. We help you to efficiently manage these challenges. With passion for communication. Because that is our daily craft.

Communication with success.

Communication with beliefs.

Communication with a concept.

Communication with confidence.

Communication with ideas.

Communication with decision makers.

The Fuchs & Cie. Approach

Unique in Germany: We offer an integrated approach comprising strategic advisory, operational support and a comprehensive network. Or any other component critical for your success.

  • Strategic advisory

    We combine know-how in politics and media with a strategic perspective on your business model. We support you with an intelligent strategy, a goal-oriented approach, fresh ideas and clear concepts. So you will achieve your goals. Whether you are preparing for a sprint or a marathon.

  • Operational support

    We assist you in successfully implementing your strategy. And stand by your side throughout the day. By generating content or analyses, offering project management, research, monitoring or personal support ahead of crucial discussions. Or wherever you require the most support.

  • Comprehensive network

    Take advantage of our and our senior advisor‘s strategic access. Be part of our network in civil society, media, business and politics. We assist you in communicating your issues towards all relevant decision makers – in a transparent and proactive manner. Because you need allies to achieve your goals.

Fuchs & Cie. in figures

  • 2014
    Fuchs & Cie. established
  • 83%
    Growth rate in 2017
  • 63
    Projects since formation
  • 3
    Offices in Germany
  • 10
    Employees
  • 7
    Countries of origin of our clients
  • 12
    Industry sectors
  • 27
    Senior Advisors from the economy, media and politics
  • 24/7
    Access in a crisis

Fuchs & Cie. – Unternehmensberatung für Strategie und Kommunikation GmbH

Die Ansprüche der Gesellschaft steigen. Die Öffentlichkeit wird kritischer. Die Politik unübersichtlicher. Die Regelungsdichte größer. Medien, Bürger, Klienten, Mitarbeiter oder Aktionäre fragen zu Recht nach. Dies stellt Unternehmen aller Branchen und Größen vor neue Herausforderungen.

Klar ist: Kommunikation wird immer entscheidender für langfristigen unternehmerischen Erfolg. Wer nicht kommuniziert, hat oft schon verloren. Wir helfen Ihnen, diese Herausforderung effizient zu managen. Mit Kommunikation aus Passion. Weil es unser tägliches Handwerk ist.

Kommunikation mit Erfolg.

Kommunikation mit Überzeugung.

Kommunikation mit Konzept.

Kommunikation mit Vertrauen.

Kommunikation mit Ideen.

Kommunikation mit Entscheidern.

Der Fuchs & Cie.-Ansatz

Einzigartig in Deutschland: Wir bieten Ihnen einen integrierten Ansatz aus strategischer Beratung, operativer Unterstützung und tragfähigem Netzwerk. Oder genau den Baustein, der Ihnen aktuell fehlt.

  • Strategische Beratung

    Wir verbinden unser Know-How in Politik und Medien mit einer strategischen Perspektive auf Ihr Geschäftsmodell. Wir unterstützen Sie mit einer intelligenten Strategie, einem zielführenden Ansatz, frischen Ideen und klaren Konzepten. Damit Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen. Egal, ob Sie sich für Sprint oder Marathon vorbereiten.

  • Operative Unterstützung

    Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Strategie erfolgreich umzusetzen. Und stehen Ihnen fortlaufend im Alltag zur Seite. Bei der Generierung von Inhalten oder Analysen, im Projektmanagement, mit Research, Monitoring oder persönlicher Unterstützung vor wichtigen Gesprächen.

  • Tragfähiges Netzwerk

    Nutzen Sie unsere strategischen Zugänge und die unserer Senior Advisors. Werden Sie Teil unseres Netzwerks in Zivilgesellschaft, Medien, Wirtschaft und Politik. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihr Anliegen transparent und proaktiv bei den relevanten Entscheidern zu platzieren. Denn Ihre Ziele erreichen Sie nur mit Verbündeten.

Fuchs & Cie. in Zahlen

  • 2014
    Gründung von Fuchs & Cie.
  • 83%
    Wachstum 2017
  • 63
    Projekte seit Gründung
  • 3
    Büros in Deutschland
  • 10
    Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • 7
    verschiedene Herkunftsländer unserer Klienten
  • 12
    Branchen
  • 27
    Senior Advisors aus Wirtschaft, Medien und Politik
  • 24/7
    Erreichbar im Krisenfall