Our team. Well prepared. For all challenges.

Fuchs & Cie. provides you with thorough consultancy or operational support. Depending on the task and the mandate. But always with a strong team. From experienced senior advisors to highly motivated junior consultants: Our team is well qualified and has excellent references from a variety of economic fields.

We work together to provide optimal support for you and your company. With experience, creativity, know-how, an excellent network, responsivity, energy, diligence, reliability – and fun.

Dr. Georg Fuchs

Dr. Georg Fuchs
Managing Partner

Theresienhöhe 28
80339 München

Fon: +49 89 9041013-80
Fax: +49 89 9041013-89
Mail: muenchen@fuchs-cie.de

vCard

Dr. Georg Fuchs, Founder and Managing Partner of Fuchs & Cie., has worked at the crossroads of politics, media, economics and society for many years.

Before founding Fuchs & Cie , he was a manager of a renowned consultancy firm. Between 2005 and 2013, Dr. Fuchs was employed by different members of the Bundestag, and spent the last four years as chief of staff and spokesman for a former Federal Minister of Economics.

During his studies, he worked in the communication departments of several international companies.

Dr. Georg Fuchs graduated with degrees in the fields of business administration, political science and public law from the University of Würzburg and received a doctorate degree with research on District Administrators in Bavaria and Baden-Württemberg.

He is active in numerous associations and organizations of the pre-political sphere and participated in local affairs for several years. In addition, he regularly publishes in professional journals and magazines.

Felix Scholtysik

Felix Scholtysik
Partner

Taunusanlage 1
60329 Frankfurt am Main

Fon: +49 69 1532405-50
Fax: +49 69 1532405-59
Mail: frankfurt@fuchs-cie.de

vCard

Felix Scholtysik is partner at Fuchs & Cie. and has years of experience in strategic communication consultancy.

Prior to joining Fuchs & Cie., he was working for one of the world’s leading consultancies for strategic communication, where he focused on consulting globally operating companies of the automotive, finance, aerospace, pharmacy and media sector in M&A transactions as well as with strategic positioning and in special situations. Previously, Mr. Scholtysik has been working in the Department of Public Affairs for a DAX company in the financial sector, most recently as Head of Political Communication.

During his studies, he worked for members of parliament on federal and state level, as well as for public affairs and communication departments of companies in the financial sector in Frankfurt and Chicago.

Felix Scholtysik holds a degree in communication and political science, economics and philosophy from the University of Mainz. He is engaged in different charitable associations and public institutions.

Team

Our juniors, consultants and research specialists work overtime for you and your project requirements. With their professional expertise, they offer you a wide variety of support – including research, monitoring and analysis.

Stakeholder-mapping, press clippings or an extensive arena-analysis: our back office supports you in keeping track – also in challenging situations. You can count on that.

Senior Advisors

We might not know everything, but our senior advisors know who to ask.

Our team of senior advisors consists of about two dozen “old hands” with decades of experience in a large variety of political and economic fields. They support us and our clients with their professional expertise, their network, their understanding of processes and structures – and sometimes also with their serenity. Because experience allows for keeping a cool head in difficult situations.

Unser Team. Breit aufgestellt. Für alle Herausforderungen.

Bei Fuchs & Cie. werden Sie gut beraten. Oder operativ unterstützt. Je nach Auftrag und Mandat. Aber immer von einem starken Team. Vom erfahrenen Senior Advisor bis zum hochmotivierten Junior Consultant: Unsere Mannschaft ist breit aufgestellt und verfügt über hervorragende Referenzen aus verschiedenen Wirtschaftsbereichen.

Gemeinsam arbeiten wir daran, Sie und Ihr Unternehmen bestmöglichst zu betreuen. Mit Erfahrung, Kreativität, Know-How, besten Kontakten, Responsivität, Energie, Fleiß, Zuverlässigkeit – und Spaß.

Dr. Georg Fuchs

Dr. Georg Fuchs
Managing Partner

Theresienhöhe 28
80339 München

Fon: +49 89 9041013-80
Fax: +49 89 9041013-89
Mail: muenchen@fuchs-cie.de

vCard

Dr. Georg Fuchs ist Gründer und Managing Partner von Fuchs & Cie. und war viele Jahre an entscheidenden Schnittstellen zwischen Politik, Medien, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft tätig.

Vor seiner Unternehmensgründung war er Manager in einer renommierten Unternehmensberatung und von 2005 bis 2013 Mitarbeiter verschiedener Mitglieder des Deutschen Bundestages, zuletzt vier Jahre Büroleiter und Pressesprecher eines ehemaligen Bundeswirtschaftsministers.

Während seines Studiums hospitierte er in den Kommunikationsabteilungen diverser internationaler Unternehmen.

Dr. Georg Fuchs hat ein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre, Politikwissenschaft und des Öffentlichen Rechts an der Universität Würzburg abgeschlossen und über das Amt des Landrats in Bayern und Baden-Württemberg promoviert.

Er ist in zahlreichen Vereinen und Verbänden des vorpolitischen Raums engagiert und war in der Kommunalpolitik aktiv. Daneben publiziert er regelmäßig in Fachzeitschriften und Magazinen.

Felix Scholtysik

Felix Scholtysik
Partner

Taunusanlage 1
60329 Frankfurt am Main

Fon: +49 69 1532405-50
Fax: +49 69 1532405-59
Mail: frankfurt@fuchs-cie.de

vCard

Felix Scholtysik ist Partner von Fuchs & Cie. und verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der strategischen Kommunikationsberatung sowie aus seiner Zeit bei einem DAX-Unternehmen.

Vor dem Eintritt bei Fuchs & Cie. war er in einer der weltweit führenden Unternehmensberatungen für strategische Kommunikation tätig. Er beriet dort vorrangig global agierende Kunden aus den Branchen Automotive, Finanzen, Luftfahrt, Pharma und Medien. Unter anderem bei M&A-Transaktionen, der strategischen Positionierung und in Sondersituationen. Zuvor war Felix Scholtysik fünf Jahre bei einem DAX-Unternehmen der Finanzbranche im Bereich Public Affairs tätig, zuletzt als Head of Political Communication.

Während seines Studiums arbeitete er für Bundes- und Landtagsabgeordnete sowie in den Public Affairs- und Kommunikationsabteilungen von Unternehmen der Finanzbranche in Frankfurt und Chicago.

Felix Scholtysik hat Kommunikations- und Politikwissenschaft, Volkswirtschaftslehre und Philosophie an der Universität Mainz studiert. Er ist ehrenamtlich in verschiedenen Vereinen und Einrichtungen karitativ, sozial und gesellschaftlich engagiert.

Team

Für Sie und Ihr Projekt machen unsere Juniors und Consultants auch einmal Überstunden. Mit fachlicher Expertise betreuen und unterstützen sie unter anderem in den Bereichen Research, Monitoring und Analyse.

Ob Stakeholder-Mapping, PressClipping oder ausführliche Arena-Analyse: Unser Back Office hilft Ihnen auch in herausfordernden Situationen, den Überblick zu behalten. Verlassen Sie sich darauf.

Senior Advisors

Wir wissen nicht alles. Aber unsere Senior Advisors wissen, wen sie fragen müssen.

Unser Senior Advisor Team besteht aus rund zwei Dutzend „alten Hasen“ mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung auf den unterschiedlichsten Politikfeldern und Wirtschaftsbereichen. Sie unterstützen uns und unsere Kunden mit ihrer fachlichen Expertise, ihrem Netzwerk, ihrem Verständnis von Prozessen und Strukturen – und manchmal auch mit ihrer Gelassenheit: Denn wer alles schon einmal erlebt hat, behält auch in schwierigen Situationen einen kühlen Kopf.