The company. Lean structures. Strong network.

We are different. We are no typical consultants. We are entrepreneurs. We think accordingly: We are focused on addressing the individual needs of our clients –precast, one size fits all concepts and presentations are unknown to us. We are problem solvers and tutors in difficult situations. Based on our integrated approach comprising strategic advisory, operational support and a comprehensive network. Or any other component critical for your success.

Our work is centered around our client’s business strategy that we aim to support with the right communicative measures. This is our specialty. Daily business or crises: honest, properly orchestrated and sustainable communication makes room for maneuvers and guarantees entrepreneurial success.

At Fuchs & Cie., you won’t pay for an expensive infrastructure. Together with our founder, we form a small, efficient team with qualified expertise. Therefore, we are what is crucial when it comes to communication: fast. And with our locations in the most important regions in Germany, we are close to key decision makers. Also on European level.

Fuchs & Cie. – a supporting network.

Communication is a people’s business. Our work for our clients is backed by a resilient, high-level network throughout media, economics and politics, on German, European and global level.

This enables us to quickly identify all relevant contacts for your request in order to swiftly communicate your messages towards the right target group– no matter whether you are addressing the broad media sphere or targeting identified decision makes.

One thing is certain: our network supports you and your agenda until you have reached your goal.

Our Clients. Long-term satisfaction.

We have long-term relationships with our clients. We offer them support, not only on an ad-hoc basis, but with a structural approach – because communication is based on trust. We help our clients to build it cautiously, but sustainably. And we will gladly do the same for you and your company.

Our clients were asked to describe Fuchs & Cie. We are happy to share the results:

proactive, dynamic, competent, strategic, experienced, serious, creative, pragmatic, down to earth, professional, connected, dedicated, value adding, discreet, supportive, responsive, agile

Das Unternehmen. Schlanke Strukturen. Starkes Netzwerk.

Wir sind anders als andere. Wir sind keine typischen Berater. Wir sind Unternehmer. Und so denken wir auch: Wir gehen von den individuellen Bedürfnissen unserer Mandanten aus – nicht von Präsentationen und Konzepten, die fertig in der Schublade liegen. Wir sind Problemlöser und Begleiter in schwierigen Situationen.

Im Mittelpunkt steht für uns die Geschäftsstrategie unserer Mandanten. Diese wollen wir durch die richtigen Kommunikationsmaßnahmen unterstützen. Dafür sind wir Spezialisten. Ob im laufenden Geschäftsbetrieb oder in Krisensituationen: Ehrliche, richtig orchestrierte Kommunikation eröffnet Handlungsspielräume und sichert unternehmerischen Erfolg.

Bei Fuchs & Cie. gibt es keine teure Struktur, die Sie mitbezahlen müssten. Wir sind ein kleines, effizientes Team rund um unseren Gründer. Deswegen sind wir das, was in Sachen Kommunikation oft mitentscheidet: Schnell. Und mit unseren Standorten in Berlin, München und Frankfurt nahe dran.

Fuchs & Cie. – ein Netzwerk, das trägt.

Kommunikation findet zwischen Menschen statt. Bei der Arbeit für unsere Mandanten greifen wir daher auf ein belastbares hochkarätiges Netzwerk in Medien, Wirtschaft und Politik zurück. In Deutschland, in Europa und weltweit.

Dies hilft uns dabei, frühzeitig die richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihre Anliegen zu identifizieren. Denn Ihre Botschaft muss die richtige Zielgruppe erreichen. Das gilt für die mediale Kommunikation in der Breite genauso wie für die gezielte Ansprache von Entscheidern.

Eines ist sicher: Unser Netzwerk trägt. Sie und Ihr Anliegen zum Ziel.

Unsere Kunden. Dauerhaft zufrieden.

Wir haben langfristige Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden. Wir unterstützen nicht nur ad-hoc, sondern mit einem strukturellen Ansatz. Denn Kommunikation basiert auf Vertrauen. Wir helfen dabei, es behutsam aber nachhaltig aufzubauen. Gerne auch für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen.

Vor einiger Zeit wurden unsere Kunden gefragt, wie sie Fuchs & Cie. beschreiben würden. Das Ergebnis teilen wir gerne:

professionell, seriös, engagiert, bodenständig, strategisch, vernetzt, diskret, erfahren, kompetent, pragmatisch, kreativ, proaktiv, wertsteigernd, aufbauend, dynamisch, responsiv